Connect with us


Opening Credits for Season 7 of “American Horror Story: Cult” Arrive!



American Horror Story Cult Clowns

Can’t wait until next month to watch “American Horror Story: Cult“? Well, this cool opening credits sequence should satisfy your needs for now. The new 11-episode season will premiere on FX on next month, and it looks to be one of the most bizarre shows to date.

Co-creator/exec producer Ryan Murphy confirmed that Season 7 continues after the events of the 2016 Presidential Election campaign, stating that:

The first 10 minutes of the season, this season, takes place in a very eerie macabre way on election night and there’s something terrible that happens in the lives of our characters on election night as they’re watching it all go down. Which in itself was a horror story, so it’s like a horror story upon a horror story.

The cast you will see in season 7 includes Sarah Paulson, Evan PetersFrances ConroyLena DunhamBilly EichnerBillie Lourd, Cheyenne Jackson, Adina Porter, Alison Pill, Colton Haynes, Mare Winningham and Leslie Grossman.

“American Horror Story: Cult” arrives on September 5.

American Horror Story: Cult Poster